Lejárt a biztonsági időkorlát.
Ha az oldal űrlapot is tartalmaz, annak mentése csak érvényes bejelentkezéssel lehetséges.
A bejelentkezés érvényességének meghosszabbításához kérjük lépjen be!
Felhasználó név:
Jelszó:
 
Ha e-mail címe nem szerepel nyilvántartá-sunkban, emiatt nem tudott automatikus jelszóemlékeztetőt igényelni, kérjük forduljon a Technikai Ügyfélszolgálathoz >>

A web főszerkesztője: Dr. Kárpáti István, a MANET Főtitkára


Publikációs adatbázise-GFR kalkulátorKidney and Blood Pressure ResearchHypertonia és Nephrologia
július
  • H
  • K
  • S
  • C
  • P
  • S
  • V
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

A(z) az MANET hírarchívuma


Hírkategória: Összes hírkategória
  • Invitation to upcoming ERKNet Webinar
    [2018.10.16.] - MANET - Hírkategória: Általános
    Dear colleagues,

    the next ERKNet Webinar will be given next Tuesday, October 16, at 4:00 pm CET (3:00 pm UK time, 5:00 pm EET).
    Topic: Perinatal Aspects of CAKUT/Ciliopathies
    Presenter: Dr Paul Winyard (GOSH, London)

    To receive the access link to the Webinar, please register here >>

    Please pay attention to the technical requirements provided with the access link. In case of access problems related to hospital firewalls, please use your private PC and WiFi connection.

    Please forward this email to all your coworkers so they can benefit from this educational activity of our Network!
    They can sign up here to receive future ERKNet Newsletters informing about Webinars and other activities of ERKNet.
    We kindly remind that you can find all past webinars in our website or by clicking here >>

    Looking forward to your participation,

    Your ERKNet team

Vissza